About us

Here you will find the contact addresses of the language lecturers and the management of the Language Center, as well as student testimonials.

Inquiries, wishes and suggestions should be addressed to the email address sprachenzentrum@thi.de.

Language Center: Head & Assistance

Head Language Center
Prof. Dr. Thomas Becker
E-Mail:
Project manager
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Nicole Schneider
Phone: +49 841 9348-3281
Room: F206
E-Mail:

Language Coordinators

Lecturer for Business and Technical English and Intercultural Communication
Anja Reicherstorfer
Phone: +49 841 9348-3610
Room: P004
E-Mail:
Lecturer for English and Intercultural Communication
Prof. Dr. James McDonald
Phone: +49 841 9348-1950
Room: P006
E-Mail:
Lecturer for Chinese Language and Culture, Managing Director Audi Confucius Institute Ingolstadt
Jing Chen
Phone: +49 841 9348-2090
Room: P006
E-Mail:
Lecturer for Spanish
Agnès Cots Paltor
Phone: +49 841 9348-2091
E-Mail:

Our lecturers

Chinese

Coordinator: Jing Chen

Lecturers

Contact

Wang, Boya

Boya.Wang@thi.de

German as a foreign language

Coordinator: Anja Reicherstorfer

Lecturers

Contact

Ahlig, Clemence

Clemence.Ahlig@thi.de

Copelea, Michaela

Michaela.Copelea@thi.de

Donovan, Elke

Elke.Donovan@thi.de

Klink, Emma

Emma.Klink@thi.de

Kloiber, Tanja

Tanja.Kloiber@thi.de

Kraus, Dorothea

Dorothea.Kraus@thi.de

Lohmann, Christoph

Christoph.Lohmann@thi.de

Lohmann, Sabina

sabina.lohmann@thi.de

Ostrokol, Olga

Olga.Ostrokol@thi.de

Pereira da Costa, Juliane

Juliane.PereiradaCosta@thi.de

Seyfferth, Heike

Heike.Seyfferth@thi.de

Trufin, Ramona

Ramona.Trufin@thi.de

English

Coordinator: Anja Reicherstorfer

Lecturers

Contact

Binder, Nicole

Nicole.Binder@thi.de

D'Entremont, Erik

Eric.DEntremont@thi.de

Dix-Hill, Samantha

Samantha.Dix-Hill@thi.de

Donovan, Edmund

Edmund.Donovan@thi.de

Frings, Kerstin

Kerstin.Frings@thi.de

Heigemeir, Andrea

Andrea.Heigemeir@thi.de

Kotowich, Timothy

Timothy.Kotowich@thi.de

McDonald, James, Prof. Dr.

james.mcdonald@thi.de

Ridley-Skrozki, Belinda

Belinda.Ridley@thi.de

Schlereth, Christina

Christina.Schlereth@thi.de

Seyfferth, Heike

Heike.Seyfferth@thi.de

French

Coordinator: Anja Reichertorfer

Lecturers

Contact

Abdallah, Zahra

Zahra.Abdallah@thi.de

Witschel, Laura

LauraValerie.Witschel@thi.de

Portuguese

Coordinator: Prof. Dr. James McDonald

Lecturers

Contact

Pereira da Costa, Juliane

Juliane.PereiradaCosta@thi.de

Russian

Coordinator: Prof. Dr. James McDonald

Lecturer

Contact

Janik, Elena

Elena.Janik@thi.de

Spanish

Coordinator: Agnès Cots Paltor

Lecturers

Contact

Antràs Solè, Teresa

Teresa.AntrasSole@thi.de

Benito Miranda, Ana Maria

AnaMaria.BenitoMiranda@thi.de

Gabas, Yolanda

Yolanda.Gabas@thi.de

Guzmán, Ximena

Ximena.Guzman@thi.de

Valencia-Schüle, Belinda

BelindaPatricia.Valencia-Schuele@thi.de


Our flyer