Tasks and Contacts

Examiner

The examiners are authorised to take university examinations. In accordance with the regulations of the examination committee, they are responsible for the performance requirements

 

Overviews with contact details can be found for

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (EI)

Faculty of Computer Science (I)

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering (M)

Faculty of Engineering and Management (WI)

Business School (BS)

Institute for Executive Education (IAW)

Language Centre (SZ)

Entrepreneurship (EU)

Examination Committee

The examination committee are responsible for the preparation and implementation of the examinations.

The chairman of the examination committee are:

Chairman of the examination committee of the Faculty of Sustainable Infrastructure:

Herr Prof. Dr. Oliver Blask
Mail: Oliver.Blask@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Business School:

Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Jordan
Mail: markus.jordan@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology:

Herr Prof. Dr. Rainer Krämer
Mail: rainer.krämer@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the study course  Applied Research in Engineering Sciences:

Herr Prof. Dr. Ondrej Vaculin
Mail: Ondrej.Vaculin@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Faculty of Computer Science:

Frau Prof. Dr. Inge Weigel
Mail: inge.weigel@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Herr Prof. Dr. Jiří Horák
Mail:

Chairman of the examination committee of the Faculty of Engineering and Management:

Herr Prof. Dr. Andreas Jattke
Mail: Andreas.Jattke@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Institute for Executive Education:

Herr Prof. Dr. Thomas Vogler
E-Mail: Thomas.Vogler@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Language Centre:

Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Jordan
E-Mail: Markus.Jordan@thi.de

Chairman of the examination committee of the Entrepreneurship:

Herr Prof. Dr. Christian Stummeyer
E-Mail: Christian.Stummeyer@thi.de

 

Submit the applications for the Examination Committee directly via your Primuss Portal.

Examination board

The Examination board is responsible for applications for compensation for disadvantages, for contradiction. Contact the Examination board via the Legal Department

Chairman of the Examination board: 

Prof. Dr. Karl Huber
E-Mail: karl.huber@thi.de

 

Info phone:

+49 (0) 841/9348-1370

Mo till Thur 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Fr 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

during semester break:

Mo till Fr 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 


Information and advice in person

Campus Ingolstadt

Mo - Thur 11 am - 1 pm

ServicePoint Studium, great hall, room A006
Differing opening hours (pdf)

Campus Neuburg

Tue 11 am - 1 pm

ServicePoint Studium, Building Max IV. Josef, 1st floor
Differing opening hours (pdf)

 

Postal address:
Postfach 21 04 54, 85019 Ingolstadt 

Visitor's adress:
Esplanade 10, 85049 Ingolstadt