Adjunct Teachers at the Language Centre

Patricia Buchner
German as a foreign language
E-Mail: PatriciaMarion.Buchner@thi.de


Shawn Butler
English
E-Mail: Shawn.Butler@thi.de


Susan Byron 
English
E-Mail: Susan.Byron@thi.de


Michaela Copelea 
German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Michaela.Copelea@thi.de


Agnès Cots Paltor
Spanish
E-Mail: Agnes.CotsPaltor@thi.de


Cui Junyi
Chinese
E-Mail: Junyi.Cui@thi.de


Eric D'Entremont
English
E-Mail: Eric.DEntremont@thi.de


Samantha Dix-Hill
English
E-Mail: Samantha.Dix-Hill@thi.de


Edmund Donovan
English
E-Mail: Edmund.Donovan@thi.de


Elke Donovan
German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Elke.Donovan@thi.de


Yolanda Gabás Camunez
Spanish
E-Mail: Yolanda.Gabas@thi.de


Georgina Gutiérrez-Frei
Spanish
E-Mail: Georgina.Gutierrez-Frei@thi.de


Nina Kreher
German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Nina.Kreher@thi.de


Christoph Lohmann
German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Christoph.Lohmann@thi.de


Juliane Pereira da Costa
Portuguese, German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Juliane.PereiradaCosta@thi.de


Belinda Ridley
English
E-Mail: Belinda.Ridley@thi.de


Heike Seyfferth
English, German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Heike.Seyfferth@thi.de


Stefan Talke
English
E-Mail: Stefan.Talke@thi.de


Susan Talke
English
E-Mail: Susan.Talke@thi.de


Dr. Ramona Trufin
German as a foreign language
E-Mail: Ramona.Trufin@thi.de